Michael Wynne
Head Professional
mikew@golfmt.com
406-837-7384

Jim Fagan II
Membership
jim@golfmt.com
406-837-7322

Sue Richardson
Merchandise Manager
sue@golfmt.com
406-837-7325


Chef Russell
Executive Chef
thegrill@golfmt.com
406-837-7305

Shane Bigelow
Superintendent
shane@golfmt.com
406-837-7349

Wayne Elliott
CFO
wayne@golfmt.com
406-837-7314


Nonie Reed Pruett
Office Manager
nonie@golfmt.com
406-837-7351

Dan Shull
Assist. Professional
406-837-7310

Alan Haley
Assist. Professional
406-837-7310


Karen Kershaw
LPGA Instructor
karen@golfmt.com
406-837-7310

Kyle Parker
Assist. Professional
406-837-7310