Eagle Bend 2017 Tournament Schedule

 

Saturday & Sunday May 6 & 7 Cherry Blossom
Monday May 15 WMCPGA Pro-Am
Sunday June 11 Couples Golf (4-person team)
Tuesday July 4  Red, White & Blue
Friday & Saturday July 14 & 15 The Wanagan (Men’s Member-Guest)
Friday & Saturday July 28 & 29 Governor’s Cup
Monday & Tuesday August 7 & 8  The Chautauqua (Women’s Member-Guest
Saturday & Sunday August 19 & 20 Club Championship
Sunday August 27 Couples Golf (2-person team)
Saturday October 7 World’s Hardest